I have two different series currently available.

The first is the Jack Story series. He’s a private detective in a world of super heroes.  The second series is the Quinn Caper. Think Ocean’s Eleven but with magic, vampires, and dragons.

Click the covers to go to the series page! 


cover of book

The Jack Story Series

cover for saint heist ebook

Sorcerer. Scoundrel. Savior?